Senior Care Providers for 53220 > Holly M of Greenfield, WI

Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Contact & Location

Name
Holly M 
Phone
Paid subscription required to view phone number
Location
Greenfield, WI 53220 

* It is okay for Senior Care Agencies to contact this individual.


Description

To Whom It May Concern, The reason I would like to have a career working with seniors is because I feel I have what is needed working with the elderly and that is something you can't be tought, you have to have that from your heart. Even though I do not have a degree, I have been surrounded by the most sweetest, caring and loving seniors for the past 10 years and I actually live in the same unit as a loving couple that I have adopted as my grandparents and would do anything for them. I cook and bake for them, as well as anything else they may need, even if it's just to visit them. My mother is also 79 yrs young and I am there for her as well. When my father was ill, and before he passed I helped take care of him everyday and I thank the lord I could. I am a friendly, outgoing, loving and compassionate person who loves being around people and want to work with them. I am a single mom and this would mean the world to me and my daughter. Please contact me anytime.


Miscellaneous

Services
Respite Care, Transportation, Errands/Shopping, Light Housecleaning, Meal Preparation, Home Modification 
Years Paid Experience
Desired Pay Rate
To Be Determined 
Is a smoker?
No 
Comfortable with Pets?
Yes 
Has Own Transportation?
Yes 

Qualifications

Education
High School Degree 
Major
General Educational Diploma 
Licensed Practicing Nurse
No 
Registered Nurse
No 
Certified Nursing Assistant
No 
Spoken Languages
English 
Additional Qualifications
I have worked with the elderly for the past 10 years. Meaning my mother and father, neighbors and people I have met. I really enjoy working with them and I do have what is needed to make them feel comfortable, safe, and taken care of. I am very friendly and outgoing as well as compassionate and caring. 

Availability

Available on Short Notice?
Yes 
Will Consider Live-in Position?
No 
Part Time or Full Time Desired?
Part-Time 
Available Starting
December 06th, 2009 
Available Until
December 10th, 2014 

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Early Morning (6am-9am)
Late Morning (9am-12pm)
Early Afternoon (12pm -3 pm)
Late Afternoon (3pm-6pm)
Early Evening (6pm-9pm)
Late Evening (9pm-12am)

Resume(s)

File Type Size View
Resume 1 0 KB