Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience

Whitney W. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have been working in this particular field for many years. I have experience in every situation when it comes to taking care of people. Also I have excellent home cleaning and cooking skills so that would not be a problem. Please contact me if you are interested.  [More]


Jhosy S. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have my C.N.A license, I am very interested in work with elderly adults. I feel that i would be very good for this job. I've worked in at least 4 different Places that has to do with senior citizens. the job that i just stared on the 4th of February is called Senior Helpers, I go to residents homes for a few hours and just help them with anything that they can't do for themselves.  [More]


Tina D. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - Good day, I have been in the medical field for about 10 yrs now, working at hospitals and nursing homes through out Milwaukee and surrounding areas. I recently went back to school to get certified as a medical assistant. Now I am looking for a job in which I can establish a close relationship with competitive compensation included.  [More]


Michelle K. Oak Creek, WI
Caregiver - I have over 5 years of experience as a nursing assistant and am currently enrolled in an RN program. I am certified by the state and also CBRF certified. My extensive experience includes; diabetes, Alzheimer's/dementia, medication administration, tube feedings, and a number of other treatments/diseases. I have been employed in a CBRF setting, home health care, and am currently employed at a local hospital. I am looking for employment as a private caregiver working approx. 32 hours per week. Work  [More]


Birchiai G. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I currently work for new health services, I have tremendous experience working with older adults for over 7 years. I help with personal and supportive care, and I am also a great companion to older individuals. Cooking, cleaning and bathing and dispensing medicines are some things that I do.   [More]


Tendai J. Milwuakee, WI
Caregiver - I have done some caregiving at older people at Church by assisting with housekeeping chores. I have experience with Domestic housekeeping and some household repairs. I am also experienced in childcare. I am an outgoing person and should provide an excellent companionship to older ladies. For a caregiver's position, my rate is $130 per day, 5 days a week  [More]


Fredrick A. Portage, WI
Caregiver - Hello my name is Fredrick and I have been a certified nursing assistant for 8 years and a caregiver for 9 years. I am a very friendly and easy going individual. I enjoy working with all kinds people. I am a good and valuable addition to a team and I take pride in doing a great job. Making people happy and comfortable is satisfying and rewarding  [More]


Terri L. Madison, WI
Caregiver - I have had a total of 8-9 years experience working in assisted living facilities with the elderly and also people with Alzheimer's and other dementias. I have also had experience in home health care as well. Duties included were, personal care's, ( adl's ) rom exercises, cleaning, cooking, laundry, and admin of medications.   [More]


Seth V. Madison, WI
Caregiver - I love working with people. I feel like I can make a connection with anyone I meet. I've enjoyed doing volunteer work in the past. I enjoy meeting new people. I am very active and enjoy learning new things. I would love to spend time with someone who needs a friend.  [More]


Hamdi A. Madion, WI
Caregiver - I started working with elder people 2004 were I got my all cbrf certificates from, then I had a baby I became stay home mom for 6 months then friend of mine told me about were he worked which I really liked it was working with disability people after I got hired I really liked the job now I am live-in coordinator I have been working for them since 2005 I love my clients we go out for fun I was on the company newspaper once its too comfortable for me being around them even my kid likes them he l  [More]


Rhea S. Richfield, WI
Caregiver - My name is Rhea. I am an LPN with approximately 5 years experience in the medical field. I have clinic experience working with several specialties including; urology, gynecology, dermatology, oncology, and gastroenterology. I also have experience working with the geriatric population in the nursing home setting. I enjoy helping people and would like the opportunity to give one person at a time my nursing skills versus dividing my attention between more than 30 at a time. I feel that the aging po  [More]


Leslie C. Sun Prairie, WI
Caregiver - I went back to work about 3 years ago after being a stay at home mom. I started working in Florida helping some elderly after the big hurricanes. I ran errands, brought in food, cleaned up the yards and houses, sat and talked with them and took clothing to temp housing for them. I moved to WI 2 1/2 years ago and started working part time with home health care. I again ran errands, laundry, cooked some dinner, made lunch, cleaned up the house, helped w/bathing, doctors appointments and being   [More]


Sharon B. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have twenty-five years of experience working in long term care. I am currently working in assisted living as a nurse manager. I am responsible for the everyday operations and supervision of staff. Also the teaching of resident assistants. Daily assessments are done and care planning for all residents. I enjoy my job very much.   [More]


Bruce W. Madison, WI
Caregiver - I am a retired teacher located in Madison WI. I am Physically and emotionally fit and looking to provide general companionship within the home, run errands, transportation to appointments, social gatherings and general outings within the community. I previously took care of both my parents. Please contact me for additional information.  [More]


Dawn S. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have just moved back into the country. Since I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, I've been teaching English in Asia. Before that adventure, I became CNA certified, while working at the Milwaukee Catholic Home, as a activities coordinator. I enjoyed working with the elderly and helping their families too. I really enjoyed creating programs to help each day be a success for them. I have a very outgoing personality and enjoy working with others. I have great energy   [More]


Tara S. Roberts, WI
Caregiver - I have been a CNA since June 2004 in the state of Wisconsin. I have work experience in nursing homes and with developmentally disabled individuals. I am able to work between the hours of 7am and 6pm Monday through Friday. I am able to start work in as little as one week.  [More]


Debra M. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have been an C.N.A since 1989. I have worked in nursing homes and private care. My experiences as a C.N.A has made me become strong and compassionate towards the elderly. I have worked with many people from the less challenging to the extreme challenging. I take pride in giving people care because they deserve the best possible care there is. I enjoy my job greatly, but also enjoy the people I meet everyday.  [More]


Nevia C. South Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I am 20 years old and I feel that our older citizens should be treated with honesty, respect, and love. I have 4 years experience as being a home aid for a lady named Emma, who I have grown very fond of. I love to help the elderly in any way I can. I do cooking, cleaning, and distribute medication. I would love to find another person to care for!   [More]


Christina V. Waukesha, WI
Caregiver - I am CBRF certified, I also am currently employed at a CBRF and have been there for over a year. I love what I do. I don't know what it is but, I love working the elderly. My expectations from a new employer is honesty, communication, and trust. Thank you for your time.  [More]


Bonnie R. Cudahy, WI
Caregiver - I am a full time special education teacher looking to provide respite care to families.  I am available most evenings or weekends. I am willing to assist with household chores as well as provide excellent care for your child or adult. I have 31 years of experience working with children with disabilities. I am receiving further training in autism.  [More]

<< previous | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 next >>

Senior Care Companies