Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience

Yadira D. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have worked for home care agencies as a nurse assistant in Metro Home Care in Milwaukee, WI and Kahu Malama Nurses in Honolulu, HI for 8 years. I absolutely enjoy working with the elderly and have experience with bathing, wound care, feeding, cancer patients, and alzhemeir's patients. I am longing to be able to work again with more patients. I also enjoy companionship positions to hear out life stories:)   [More]


Darcell S. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - On 04/04/2008 I completed a nursing assistant class and in two weeks I will take my state exam to become a CNA. My most recent job was a packer and I worked for a temp service for 2 months. 01/01/08-03/01/08 before that I also worked at other temp service as a packer for 6 months. 05/01/07-11/01/07   [More]


Kim M. Milw, WI
Caregiver - Good Morning, I'm interested in the caregiver positions you might have. I'm a 47 yr old lady and have dedicated myself to caring and helping others. When I was younger I worked in a nursing home for 10 years. I then went into office work and left my last job in 2006 after 6 yrs as the office manager. I have a very strong work record. My only sister became ill with cancer and was given 6 months to live after her death I decided to change my life and give to others the care and respect I would wan  [More]


Zhang W. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have been working as caregiver for senior citizens for three years. Currently I am seeking my nursing degree. I am also a certified nurse assistant with CPR training. I love to take care of people. I can do both private duty and group home. I have good references available upon request.  [More]


Tunisian B. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - Worked 3 years with mentally ill elderly adults in a nursing home setting. Provided care such as all daily living skills including but not limited to; feeding, clothing, personal hygiene, and bathing. Currently work with MPS as an handicapped assistant which duties include; feeding, clothing, and making sure children are out of harm way. Currently have a certificate as a CNA.  [More]


Tricia Z. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have over 4 years of experience as a C.N.A. in WI, specializing in home health and hospital care. I moved out of state a few years ago and let my license expire. Within the time that I was away from WI, I worked private duty for over two years with a Parkinson's client. I currently work from time to time with a previous client in WI, who has multiple sclerosis. I have experience using hoyer lifts, bed pans, dispensing medicine, bed baths, general house cleaning and I love helping people. I exp  [More]


Chantel D. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I'm an LPN with long term care experience, looking to be a private nurse for an elderly person. I'm currently continuing my education to obtain my registered nursing degree. I have my own reliable transportation as well as auto insurance. I work for great pay at a long-term care facility as needed. Pay rate for private care is negotiable. I will be available during the week as well as weekends for 4-8 hours as needed.   [More]


Jeanetta M. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I have over 6 years of experience in the nursing field. I am a certified nursing assistant .I have worked in hospital and nursing home and private duties cases, health and nutrition training, medical terminology training. I do have my on car and I can travel. My salary is open.   [More]


Tsering D. Middleton, WI
Caregiver - I've been a caregiver for the last 10 years, taking care of people in their home. I'm also a CNA and worked in a nursing home for 2yrs. If you are looking for someone reliable and caring, I like to hear from you. References available. Pt/ft.   [More]


Quinnette B. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I'm very experienced with elderly and sickly adults. I have worked with my grandmother for two years now who is very sick due to cancer who is in her last stage which requires me to assist her with everything. Which include changing her diaper, cleaning her room, doing her laundry, bathing her and feeding her food need to be pureed so I can do it all and add thicken to her water and juice.   [More]


Sarah A. Sheboygan Falls, WI
Caregiver - Hi my name is Sarah Adkins and I have been a CNA for four years now. I live in Sheboygan Falls but will be moving to Madison in May and would like to continue working in the health field because that is what I love to do. I am actually trying to get a CNA job setup so I can start working as soon as I come.   [More]


Joy P. Madison, WI
Caregiver - Experienced caregiver looking for full time private in-home care in the Madison, WI area. I have given in-home care for approximately 2 years. References available upon request. I am a licensed driver with my own vehicle and I am reliable and offer excellent care to my clients.  [More]


Felicia A. Madison, WI
Caregiver - I am a certified nursing assistant looking for two full-time private pay clients in the Madison area. I have over 15 yrs of experience working with the elderly and mentally challenged. I am also certified to work with clients with dementia. If your are looking for the best possible care for your loved one and would like to keep them in the comforts of their own home please contact me.  [More]


Meagan J. Deforest, WI
Caregiver - I have been a person caregiver since I was 14 years old. I've been a CNA since July 07'. I'm currently 22 years old and the mother of two young children. It is my passion to help people. I experience such a joy from helping others. My dream one day is to own and operate my own facility, as I have been very disappointed in the few different establishments I have been in  [More]


Luz H. Milwaukee, WI
Caregiver - I am CNA certified I worked in nursing homes for 8 years current have CNA license but it expired, would like the opportunity to show my skills with the elderly. I have very well skill to work with the elderly. My duties were showed, bath, feeding, changing depends, tpr and adl.   [More]


Suzanne B. West Allis, WI
Caregiver - 20 years experience institutions and private duty/ I've done home health care aid work. Taking client's out to dinner and doctor appointments.. Hospice work and live in. Also interested in learning more. I am a multi tasker, and is always looking for a challenge.   [More]


Michele K. Middleton, WI
Caregiver - I have a social work license and have alot of experience working with people with a variety of needs. I enjoy assisting people and helping them maintain in their own homes. I am very outgoing and task orientated, I am willing to clean, assist with meals, provide transportation and assist with any other activities of daily living. I would love to find one or two people that need support to remain in their home. My rate of pay is $25.00 per hour.  [More]


Lori H. Stoughton, WI
Caregiver - I have ten plus years experience. I have done personal cares, light housekeeping, errands and doctor appointments. References available upon request. I expect hourly wages in the $12. 00 to $15. 00 range. Personal cares include bathing, shampoo, shaving, etc.. Also have experience with electric wheelchairs, most types of lifts, feeding tubes, oxygen, etc..   [More]


Cynthia C. Watertown, WI
Caregiver - I work in a family care setting full time 5 days per week and am available for shifts on Saturday or Sunday days. I have a wide background of "pool nursing"positions working  w elderly and developmental delayed. I live in Watertown and prefer to work within a 25-30 mile range of my home base.   [More]


Chris B. Pardeevile, WI
Caregiver - I have sixteen years experience as a certified nursing assistant. I have done geriatric care both in home and in nursing homes. I worked in a assisted living setting working with brain trauma clients. Also, I have experience in working with psychiatric clients both in a locked and unlocked setting. Lastly, I have done in home hospice care.  [More]

<< previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 next >>

Senior Care Companies