Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Jeannie M. Blair, NE
Caregiver - I have worked in the medical and long term care field for 20 years as a CNA and RN. I have also worked for pediatric and adult home health care. I am looking for someone who needs help either medical or non-medical. If you need someone to care for your loved one or yourself at night or day, I can help. I am willing to travel to Omaha, Blair, Fremont, Tekamah and surrounding areas. I currently work at a LTC facility in Omaha and am looking for a change. I love home health care and the one  [More]

 

Cynthia M. Grand Island, NE
Caregiver - I am 44 and have been doing home health care since I was 16 because I think its better if there at home and I know there happier. I can work any and all hours and do any job that needs done but most of all they will know they have a great friend. My husband can also help when needed.   [More]

 

Joanne Q. Omaha, NE
Caregiver - I am 52 years old, I have been into nursing for the past 27 years. I am a certified cna, medication aid, certified in cpr, certified in first aid. I am very reliable, a caring person. I am looking for a one on one private care. I have my own transportation. If interested give me a call an feel free to ask anything.  [More]

 

Rebecca C. Beatrice, NE
Caregiver - I have been a HHA (Home Health Aide) and CNA (Certified Nurse Aide) for 15 years. I am a non-smoker. I am long term and loyal. Some of my duties I will give baths, prepare meals, do errands, groceries, shop, take to doctors appointments, will travel as needed. I have References. I Love My Job. Everyone has a calling in life and this is mine. I am very flexible. I have my own transportation. Thank you for looking at my ad,  [More]

 

Mark J. Omaha, NE
Caregiver - Hello. I am a full RN with a current Nebraska license in perfect standing - looking for a client that desires/needs daytime assistance consisting of general help and transportation to run errands, household chores, meal preparation, observation with safety in mind, accuchecks, medication administration, etc. I am a 52 year old male RN, and a former Marine Sergeant, who entered Nursing in 1980. I have been a Director of Nursing and my speciality is Geriatrics and Alzheimers, though by no m  [More]

 

Arlene D. Omaha, NE
Caregiver - I am a non-smoking female caregiver with years of experience who ran an elder care business. I am now working privately. Can manage all household duties, along with any personal assistance needed. Friendly, kind, clean, organized, mature and dependable. Live-in or live-out available. 3 to 24 hours is available. Great references upon request.  [More]


<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
next >>

Senior Care Companies