Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Brooke M. Prattville, AL
Caregiver - I am looking for a part-time job sitting with patients with minimal lifting. I can't do too much lifting by myself. I am currently working in a local hospital and have about 6 months experience. I am a very caring person and I am very talkative. I will sit in hospitals or at patient's home.  [More]

 

Crystal R. Birmingham, AL
Caregiver - I am a young lady looking for part time work as a sitter. I am currently employed full time at a local hosipal as a Patient Care Tech. *Also have male assistance that is readily available at any given time.  [More]

 

Virginia Ann H. Brilliant, AL
Caregiver - I recently stopped working due to my husbands illness, related to his Iraq deployment, he needs me at home a lot of days, I would like to find a sitter job to supplement our income, maybe on a part time basis,I have years of experience as a nurse from hospital care to long term care, if anything available please contact me Thank you.  [More]

 

Tawana L. Troy, AL
Caregiver - I am looking for a great career in the state of Georgia in a nursing facility in the social services department. I have a bachelor's of science degree in social work. I did my internship at a nursing home here in Alabama and also worked with a hospice as a medical social worker. I also have five years of experience as a certified nursing assistant. Thanks for your consideration.  [More]

 

Mary Helen G. Dothan, AL
Caregiver - Christian lady will sit with the elderly or children, cook, clean, or just sit, very dependable, loves people, gets along very well with others, cares for each and everyone as God cares for us, respect other persons, will teach or read or sing or play or cook or just laugh.  [More]

 

Lucia . Pet-lover., AL
Caregiver - Northern Italian young woman, experienced in caregiving with CNA certification, graduated at "Wallace Community College" Dothan, AL. Looking for LTC position or seeking a position as a companion/caregiver.

  • U.S. permanent resident - work permit - Green Card - SSN.
  • Marital Status: Married - no children
  • Education: Graduated at the Conservatory of music, Venice-Italy. Classic violin.
  • Language: Italian and English - basic German
  • Health: Excellent with high energ  [More]


  • << previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
    next >>

    Senior Care Companies