Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Lasandra B. Sun Prairie, WI 28 years old 2 years
Caregiver - I have about three years of experience with working with the elderly. I enjoy helping people that is in need, I say that because its nice for me to be able to help people accomplish things that they cant do on there on. Its a great feeling and plus you can learn a lot from them. I help residents get ready for bed, help them bath and shower, serve dinner, do activities if needed, also do some housekeeping and laundry.  [More]

Available: Full-Time
 

Leslie C. Sun Prairie, WI
Caregiver - I went back to work about 3 years ago after being a stay at home mom. I started working in Florida helping some elderly after the big hurricanes. I ran errands, brought in food, cleaned up the yards and houses, sat and talked with them and took clothing to temp housing for them. I moved to WI 2 1/2 years ago and started working part time with home health care. I again ran errands, laundry, cooked some dinner, made lunch, cleaned up the house, helped w/bathing, doctors appointments and being   [More]

 

Shannon C. Sun Prairie, WI
Caregiver - Looking for part time work mostly on East side of Madison, Sun Prairie, WI. I have 12 years of experience of personal care including bathing, feeding, using standing lifts and hoyer lifts. Also emotional support to adults with mental illnesses and taking care of people with diabetes using the blood sugar monitor and assisting with insulin injections. I was a social worker for 7 years taking care of all kinds of people with disabilities. I love taking care of people. I have alot of patience   [More]

 

Jennifer C. Sun Prairie, WI
Caregiver - I am looking to do in home care for an elderly person. I am very compassionate and reliable. I also have a great amount of experience in long term care, short term care (hospital experience), assisted living, and in home care. I will be glad to produce references if you are interested in employing me.  [More]

 

Teri H. Sun Prairie, WI
Caregiver - I am a mother of 4 grown children, looking for part/almost full time work. Hours and times are flexible. Looking east Madison, Sun Prairie, Waterloo, Marshall, Columbus areas. I have good transportation available. I am 50 years old and able to lift without any problems. I worked part time in Oklahoma at a nursing home.  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies