Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience

Amanda T. Franklin, WI 33 years old 8 years
Caregiver - I am looking for a partime job for in the mornings durring the week. In the Oak Creek, South Milwaukee area. I have over 8 years of experience. I do have a full time job where I work 2nd and 3rd right now in a group home taking care of adults with DD. I have many certificates to work in a CBRF home. Certificates are: Alzheimer's/Dementia training, First aid and choking, standard precautions, HIPPA protection privacy, Fire safty and evacuation training, Management and Administration of medication  [More]

Available: Part-Time

Paulette S. Franklin, WI
Caregiver - I have 10 years of background in this field. I am CBRF and HSF-83 certified. I can pass meds, chart, bathe, adls, give shots, toilet, change feeding tubes, catheter cares, feed, hospice cares, cook and clean plus more. I have worked with the elderly and DD. I am honest, reliable and a hard worker.   [More]


Joy C. Franklin, WI
Caregiver - I have worked as a CNA in nursing homes, hospitals including ICU's, home care, psych hospitals and hospice. I also currently work as a recreation assistant for older adults with disabilities. I am looking for part time to possibly work into full time. My current agency for home care pays me $13. per hour.  [More]


Ujvala S. Franklin, WI
Caregiver - Hi, I am a responsible 36 year old, master degree, Indian (originally from India) married to American who is a asst. school principal, the mom of a wonderful 5 months old little boy. I am available to help out with childcare, or any kind of part time work, specially weekends or evenings . My rates are reasonable. Please contact me if you are interested and could use my help so we can talk. I am located in S Ryan green Ct, Franklin  [More]

<< previous
next >>

Senior Care Companies