Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience

Keisha H. Loveland, OH 29 years old 2 years
Caregiver - I have worked in a Nursing home for over 1 1/2 years providing complete care for seniors. Including incontinence care, bathing, dressing assistance, mobility assistance, help with eating, and providing activities and outings. I ma currently in College my major is Pre-med Biology. I love taking care of others not only is it nice to feel needed but it also brings joy to help others in need.   [More]

Available: Part-Time

Maria C. Loveland, OH
Caregiver - I am a Christ-filled lover of the elderly and would love to become part of your family by caring for your loved one! I have 5 years experience in working as a caregiver and believe that serving others brings the most fulfillment in life. I would love to get the opportunity to get together with you to talk about how I can loving provide for your family member.  [More]


Angie M. Loveland, OH
Caregiver - I've been a STNA for four and half years. I worked at Glencare Nursing Home from Nov. '04 until March '05. I transfered to East Galbraith Health Care until Jan. '06 when I had my baby. I then worked for Nurse Finders from July 06 to current. I also worked at Bayley Place and Twin Lakes. I started at Bayley in Oct. 07 and Twin Lakes May '08. I worked on skilled units, dementia units, children's psychiatric unit, ICU, rehabilitation units, and activity aide.  [More]


Ashley F. Loveland, OH
Caregiver - I have recently completed the Warren County STNA program and am registered with the state of Ohio. I begin the LPN program at Scarlet Oaks in August. I currently work 35 hrs. as an Admin. Asst., am looking to provide assistance on Sundays and some Saturday evenings. I'm not looking to gain another job for the money, just the experience and the desire to help others.  [More]


Catalina V. Loveland, OH
Caregiver - I graduated from LPN school in 2006 and have worked in a long-term-care environment for approximately 9 months. However, I would love to work one-on-one with a client so that I could give him/her the proper care and attention my client deserves. I am currently a substitute teacher and also work part-time as a caregiver/educator for a 10-year-old autistic boy. Kind, caring, compassionate, responsible, punctual, dependable, hard worker...these are characteristics that describe me.   [More]

<< previous
next >>

Senior Care Companies