Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Soo P. Naperville, IL 53 years old
Caregiver - I am Soo(=Sue), a S. Korean, who is honest, warm hearted, very considerate, creative and cooperative. I studied Education & Psychology. I can teach Piano, Canji, Origami, Crafts & Art. I cook int'l food. Recently I converted to an SDA church, but my nutrition & health knowledge is better than them. We Koreans are family oriented, respect elders, cook all naturally. I took care of my grandfather taking turns with my family in Korea, when he was sick for 3 years doing everything except getting his  [More]

 

Pearl G. Naperville, IL
Caregiver - I have worked with both disabled adults and children for over seven years. I raised my sister until she was two and have previously worked as a part-time nanny. I'm currently looking for a full-time position. I charge $10 an hour. I'm only looking for jobs in Naperville or surrounding area. I can work any day but Saturday night or Sunday morning. Any job that starts after 7:30 would be perfect.  [More]

 

Rita M. Naperville, IL
Caregiver - Looking for full time companion caregiver job. I have a drivers license, can help around the house, and I'm good with nutrition programs, exercise and cleaning. I am a quiet person, I do not smoke or drink, like to be on time, and be always around the person if they need me. Thank you.  [More]

 

Vera N. Naperville, IL
Caregiver - I am 50 years old. I am from Ukraine. I have been living in the USA for 4 years. I am looking for job as a caregiver. I am not afraid of hard work. I am trustworthy, dependable, and above all a loving person. I have good references from American families. If you have any questions, please contact me.  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies