Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Renee G. Fountain, CO 35 years old
Caregiver - I've had limited experience caring for seniors but from the volunteer experience I've had. I've found that there is a great need for seniors to have someone to talk and relate to all while receiving the care that they need. I understand that seniors need to feel empowered and that I can and will learn a lot from their experiences. I'm a very passionate person with extremely good communication skills and organizational skills.  [More]

 

Shay D. Fountain, CO 37 years old 4 years
Caregiver - I have been a caregiver for about four years now and love it. I have had the pleasure of working in a nursing home as well as in private care which i am currently doing now.All though i like both,i really enjoy the private in home care because you get to have the one one relationship and bond with your clients.I am a dedicated individual, and believe I'm passionate in this field because like many in this world, i to have elderly grandparents and couldn't bare to know that they where being tak  [More]

Available: Full-Time
 

Wanda E. Fountain, CO
Caregiver - I have taken care and have given shots, cooked and cleaned and sit with them. I have done this about 6 years all together I would like to find something here in fountain if I could so if you have anything.  [More]

 

Lorraine A. Fountain, CO
Caregiver - I have my CNA lic. I am CPR certified I also have my medical assistant certificate. I am a hard worker and I am realable. I have done home health care and CNA work for about 2 years and I take pride in my work to help others. I am willing to travel some and meet lots of people.   [More]

 

Katie B. Fountain, CO
Caregiver - I worked as a CNA in a nursing home for 4 years. Also in a group home working with people with disabilities for 2.5 years( 1.5 as the residential supervisor). I had EMT cert for 3 years but it is now expired. I have a BS in Human Development and family studies with a minor in health science. I am looking for a part time job preferably on weekends. I can work during the week between the hours of 8p-11p.  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies