Browse By City



Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Linda J. Santa Maria, CA 63 years old 10 years
Caregiver - I enjoy helping others and seeing people be able to stay in their own homes, I have taken care of a man with bathing, feeding, dressing putting him in his wheel chair, he was quadriplegic, have taken care of a few people with cancer, one man with throat cancer who had a stomach tube for feeding, a lady with COPD, and more. I took care of their medications, transporting to and from doctor visits, cooking meal, cleaning house, personal care, shopping, etc.   [More]

Available: Full-Time
 

Cynthia B. Santa Maria, CA 57 years old
Caregiver - By way of introduction, my name is Cynthia and I’m seeking employment as a In Home Support Services (IHSS) worker. If you need support to keep you in your own home, but just need additional help in doing the little things that you are no longer able to do - then I’m the person to help you do those things. If you are eligible for IHSS from the County of Santa Barbara, then my services are provided at no fee to you or your family. I’m certified as a IHSS from Santa Barbara County, and   [More]

 

Rachel P. Santa Maria, CA 39 years old 3 years
Caregiver - I've worked with disabled adults in a residential setting as well as supervised them in job workshops. My grandmother had cancer, and she developed dementia during chemo, and rather than put her in a home, I cared for her for 2 years in my home until her health became to bad in the end. I have compassion and patience, and i enjoy caring for others. I'm a responsible person and pay attention to detail.  [More]

 

Gwen J. Santa Maria, CA
Caregiver - Professional Caregiver Over 20 years experience in Santa Maria and surrounding area. Excellent references. Reliable, flexible and highly trained. Compassionate and caring. Please call for credentials. Hospice, res-pa primary, and part time availability. Bonded insured all current. Have own transportation. Will work 4 to 24 hour shifts. Companionship care to intensive care. Light housework, shopping, cooking, escort to appointments, passive physical therapy, showering and basic care needs.   [More]

 

Terri B. Santa Maria, CA
Caregiver - I am a soon to be,51 year old female.Although I don't have experience,I have raised two children,ran my own home and was employed as a General Manager for the same co. for 18 years.The business closed down,and I took some time off to spend with my children.I'm a Christian,attend Church regularly,and am looking for a position to help enable someone to stay in their own homes.I am responsible,dependable,very caring,and have reliable transportation.  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies