Browse By City



Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Erin R. Oceanside, CA 64 years old 10 years
Caregiver - I have had 20 years experience as a caretaker. I have worked with the finest families and with every major illness or condition common to the elderly. I am willing to relocate for the right job match. And I have excellent references and a resume. I am a non smoker, non drinker, and good cook. I have managed everything families have felt needed to be taken care of, and saved many fine familes the huge cost ot the better assisted living homes by helping them stay in their own home. In addition, I   [More]

 

Telisa B. Oceanside, CA 40 years old 7 years
Caregiver - I have over 7 years experience. I have current CPR and First Aid certificate. A current drivers license and I own my vehicle. I have worked in private care facilities and worked with private clients. I have worked with clients who have Alzheimer, dementia, diabetes, and semi mobile. I have managed and administered medicine. I do not mind cooking or light house keeping. There is nothing more enjoyable than listening to someone who has experienced so much more life than you and having the oppor  [More]

Available: Part-Time
 

Dawn R. Oceanside, CA 64 years old 10 years
Caregiver - BLS current certification, Colorado EMT. Flexible, bondable, insured, 2009 vehicle, BLS certified, decades of bedside in patient care. Enjoy listening, pleasing and serving. Willing and focused to perform honest day's work for living wage in North County. Do not smoke, drink, drug, clean driving and criminal records. Nights ok.  [More]

Available: Not Specified
 

Ashley B. Oceanside, CA
Caregiver - * CNA * Completed RN required courses in health education * 10 + years experience * Excellent references * Full/part time work * Experience in related admin field (ins. Claims, in-service, staffing, assessments) * able to record & amp; monitor bp, pulse, resp, temp * able to lift up to 50lbs. * looking for part or full time work * salary expectations... $15 + per hr   [More]

 

Kimberly M. Oceanside, CA
Caregiver - My experience is with children. I used to be a nanny. I don't think there is to much of a differance, I have the experience with taking care of the household and people. I would like a live in with weekly pay of 350.-500. But I am willing to move anywhere between San Diego and L.A.  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies