Browse By City



Join Today for Access to Contact Information, Resumes and References.

Get Started

Already a Member? Login

Name City Age Experience
 

Tammy W. Ceres, CA 43 years old
Caregiver - Having watched several members of my family take ill when I was younger, and seeing the poor quality of care they were given just made me too sad. That when the opportunity arose for me to be able to provide care to others I gave them the best possible care I could. I believe all people especially seniors no matter their illness or infirmity should be treated with the dignity they deserve. Whether a person just can't get around like they used to and needs a little help with baser needs like hous  [More]

 

Racheal J. Ceres, CA 32 years old
Caregiver - I worked for J and L guest Home off and on for the last three years. I have my year one certs, and also my cpr and 1st aid. I love work in this filled of work because helping someone who needs your help makes me feel good. going to work each day knowing i am going to make someone special smilie makes my so happy. At J and L the people who i cared for would be so happy that some one cares for them made them so happy. i know that most people the older they get the less family they have around hurt  [More]

 

Adrienne M. Ceres, CA 35 years old
Caregiver - I have worked for Sundial Senior Lodge for about a year, then went on to try to get my degree in Medical assisting but that really didn't work out very well. I believe that every patient should have a great relationship with their caregiver and I believe I can provide a great experience.  [More]

 

Melissa H. Ceres, CA 39 years old
Caregiver - I have exp. in Assisting in daily living activities, errands, house keep and meal prep, medication setup and hand out, grooming. I have done this sort of work for the last 15years and have not only worked with seniors but DDS adults in a group home setting.   [More]

 

Sherryl M. Ceres, CA
Caregiver - I am working now with the I.H.S.S. here in Modesto. I have one cleint. I did have a client on my own which the family decided to put her in a home. I can do general house cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, take them to their doctor's appointments, and I can cook. I'm a great companion. I am a very caring person and very dependable. I would love to help someone who needs the help and companionship. I do have references from my clients now and a few of my past clients. I will work as far as Mant  [More]


<< previous
|
next >>

Senior Care Companies